2017 DETROIT ADVERTISING ASSOCIATION OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS


OFFICERS

                                     

Ted Pearse                                                   PRESIDENT

pearseteddy@gmail.com


Bill Shea, Bill Shea Marketing Associates          FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

wshea123@sbcglobal.net


Jennifer Smith, Adobe                                   SECOND VICE PRESIDENT                        

jesmith@adobe.com

                               

Mike Ienna                                                   TREASURER                                                 

mike.ienna@golfdigest.com


Paul Mallon, Focus Media & Marketing             SECRETARY

paulmallon313@gmail.com


Joe Kyriakoza, Oracle                                    CHAIRMAN EMERITUS

joe.kyriakoza@oracle.com


Bob Guerrini                                                                EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

bob.guerrini@comcast.net



DIRECTORS


Ed Coosaia, Ed Coosaia Enterprises                                                                 

edcoosaia@aol.com


Bob Gibb, Yahoo!

bgibb@yahoo-inc.com


Steve Holman, CBS Interactive

steven.holman@cbsinteractive.com


Bela Kogler, Armstrong-White

bela@armstrong-white.com


Jason Marchioni, Fiat Chrysler Automobiles

jason.marchioni@fcagroup.com


Erin Marcus, Innovid                                                                 

edorr@innovid.com


Dennis McMillan, Doner

dmcmillan@doner.com


Matt Miller, SiriusXM

matt.miller@siriusxm.com


Crissy Obermok, ESPN

crissy.obermok@espn.com


Jessica Robine, NinthDecimal

jrobine@ninthdecimal.com

                    

Patrick Simmons, USA TODAY

psimmons@usatoday.com


Anthony Winters, Yahoo!

awinters@yahoo-inc.com


© Detroit Advertising Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software